top of page
Grand Chief Official Results

Derek Fox- 30 votes

Bruce Shisheesh- 11 votes

Grand Chief Elect Derek Fox

Deputy Grand Chief Official Results

Round One:

Anna Betty Achneepineskum- 26

Randall Crowe- 7

Joseph Duncan- 8

Lawrence (Logan) Jeffries- 6

Victor H. Linklater- 22

Howard Meshake- 7

Bobby Narcisse- 25

Andrew Solomon- 22

Deputy Grand Chief Elect Anna Betty Achneepineskum

Deputy Grand Chief Elect Bobby Narcisse

Round Two:

Victor H. Linklater- 24

Andrew Solomon- 15

Deputy Grand Chief Elect Victor H. Linklater

bottom of page